<u>Perpetual Volunteer List:</u> The purpose of this list is to fill vacancies within the Executive Board or any Standing Committee in the absence of volunteers.

- St. Mary of Gostyn
- St. Raphael
- St. Scholastica
- St. James
- St. Isidore
- St. John the Baptist
- St. Pius X
- St Mary Mokena
- St. John of the Cross
- Visitation
- St. Michael
- St. Isaac Jogues Equipment
- St. Joseph Awards
- Notre Dame Webmaster
- St. Petronille Safety E-Board
- St. Cletus Events E-Board
- Sts Peter and Paul Treasurer E-Board
- St. Francis Xavier Rules E-Board

Immaculate Conception - Secretary E-Board

St. Joan of Arc - Scheduling E-Board

All Saints - President E-Board

Holy Trinity - Vice President E-Board

Executive Board Elected Positions:

President: All Saints (England)
Vice President: Holy Trinity (Kania)

Secretary: Immaculate Conception (Twohy) Rules Chair: St. Francis Xavier (Mulholland) Events Chair: St. Cletus (Dorchinecz) Scheduling Chair: St Joan of Arc (Carr)

Safety: St. Petronille (Cudzilo)

Treasurer: Ss. Peter and Paul (Busche)

Committees Positions:

Equipment: St. Isaac Jogues (Potts)

Awards: St Joseph (TBD)

Webmaster: Notre Dame (Darrow) Scoring: Paid role - Slagter